About Us

Emerson
independent video

Named Organization of the Year for 2018-2019 and 2006-2007, Emerson Independent Video models its operations on that of a television station. EIV's goal is to provide an opportunity for Emerson College students to apply or learn skills in all phases of television production in a professional atmosphere. Whether students are interested in marketing, directing, producing, or writing, the organization has a place for all. EIV has programs of all types in all stages of development. Over the years, EIV has won numerous national college broadcasting awards as well as having programming air on cable and national outlets.

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Our Team

0F93C180-865C-416C-9681-4BC17F34E445 - Mallory Barraco.jpeg
Mallory
Barraco

General Manager

gm@eivtv.org

AC51BF53-4613-4729-B5AF-19880586999C - Unscripted Department.jpeg
Twisha
Dubey

Head of Unscripted

unscripted@eivtv.org

IMG_5447 (1).jpg
Rachel
Perlmutter

Co-Marketing Director

marketing@eivtv.org

B5378221-655E-4CDD-A565-2D44D876FB34 - Fallon Heelen.jpeg
Fallon Heelen

Deputy General Manager

deputygm@eivtv.org

1F04E49C-0067-4ECF-B982-9E72A2267A8A - John Carrigan.jpeg
John Carrigan

Tech Manager

tech@eivtv.org

Image from iOS.jpg
Lucile
Lyon

Co-Marketing Director

marketing@eivtv.org

972FA0DC-A42A-40DF-AE80-975249CDDBA7 - Scripted Department.jpeg
Maeve Huttner

Head of Scripted 

scripted@eivtv.org

IMG_4590 - Rodrigo Mariano.heic
Talia Biery

Business Manager

business@eivtv.org

C677FA79-7150-4BD1-B764-B228966DFC49 - Grant Morris.jpeg
Grant
Morris

Post-Production Manager 

post@eivtv.org